Thursday, January 29, 2016

@ 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CT)
NOAA's North Atlantic Regional Team presents an El Niño Information and Resources Webinar

To Register: Click Here.

Webinar ID: 150-717-699

 

 

 


 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @ 12:00pm EST

Title: An Examination of the Impact of Culture on Response to Severe Weather Alerts


Speaker: Speaker: Dr. Terri Adams Fuller, Associate Professor, Howard University's NOAA Center for Atmospheric Science

 

View presentation: Click Here

 


 

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

@ 2:00PM CT (3:00PM EST)
Crystal Martinez (UTRGV) -

Master Thesis Defense
WebEX Livecast: Click Here

Meeting No: 801 514 234  

Password: 1234

 


 

 

Focus Areas


Ecological Processes

Forecasting and Modeling

Human Dimensions

Ecosystem Characterization

Friday, September 25, 2015

 

"State of the Center" Address given by Dr. Michael Abazinge,

NOAA-ECSC Director

 

Click here.

Posted: January 14, 2016

OER has Opened the Opportunity on the RV Okeanos

 

Posted: January 14, 2016

Job Opportunities with CSS-Dynamac


 

Elena Kobrinski

Her Experience Presenting Doctoral Research in Offshore Oil Rig Decommissioning Strategies

 

 


 

 

Partner Institutions

  • 1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd,
  • 305-D FSH Science Research
  • CenterTallahassee, FL 32307 (850) 412-7797