Contact

 Home / About / Contact

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have about our Center.


Florida A&M University - Lead Institution

Dr. Michael Abazinge

(ECSC Center Director)
Email: michael.abazinge@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3550
1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
305-D FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307


Dr. Bernadette Kelley

(ECSC Center Deputy Director)
Email: bernadette.kelley@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3550
1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
305-D FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307


Dr. Charles Jagoe

(ECSC Distinguished Scientist)
Email: charles.jagoe@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3550
1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
305-D FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307  

Creighton University

Dr. John Schalles (ECSC CoPI)
Email: john.schalles@creighton.edu
Phone: (402) 280-2155
Department of Biology
Creighton University
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

 


Delaware State University

Dr. Christopher Heckscher

(ECSC CoPI)
Email: checkscher@desu.edu
Phone: (302) 857-6412
Department of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Delaware State University
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901



Jackson State University

Dr. Paul Tchounwou (ECSC CoPI)
Email: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu
Phone: (601) 979-2153
Department of Biology
Jackson State University
Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217


Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Dr. Paul Montagna (ECSC CoPI)
Email: paul.montagna@tamucc.edu
Phone: (361) 825-2055
Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5869
Corpus Christi, TX 78412


University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Dr. David Hicks (ECSC CoPI)
Email: david.hicks@utrgv.edu
Phone: (956) 882-5040
University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley
College of Sciences
80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, TX 78520


Coordinator, Academic Programs

La Verne Thomas
Email: laverne.thomas@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 412-7797
Environmental Cooperative Science Center
Florida A&M University
1515 S. Martin Luther King Street, FSH-SRC Room 306-C
Tallahassee, FL 32307


Coordinator, Student Affairs


  •   1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, 305-D FSH Science Research CenterTallahassee, FL 32307(850) 412-7797